Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Deputy Commissioner

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri P N Thungon APCS(AG)Deputy Commissionerdc-siang-arn[at]gov[dot]inO/O, The Deputy Commissioner, Boleng Dist.-Siang, Arunachal Pradesh-7911038414920607

Head of the Department

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Mr. Shrikant MeenaDistrict Informatics Officerdio-siang[at]gov[dot]inO/O- The Deputy Commissioner, Boleng, Dist.- Siang, Arunachal Pradesh, PIN- 7911029414563327